Regarding Ontario provincials updates

No “live from the red carpet” gala updates, please!

I will be away on a scheduled trip for the “aftermath” of the Ontario SchoolReach provincial championship. In particular, I may be out of communication for the Sunday evening results and playoff seedings. Even if a full preliminary results table is available that night, I most likely will not be able to crunch out R-values for the contenders in time for playoffs. My publication of results probably won’t be available until the following weekend.

In the meantime, I will still collect what information I can. Results of any type can be sent to the email for this blog, and I will be able to post tweets with the hashtag #ONReach17 .

Good luck to all the teams!

Leave a Reply

